2016-17 Lewis & Clark Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Host Location Time Results Links
Sun., Sep. 18 Pacific Lutheran Invitational * Pacific Lutheran Invitational  
Mon., Sep. 19 Pacific Lutheran Invitational * Pacific Lutheran Invitational  
Sat., Sep. 24 Pacific Invitational * Pacific Invitational  
Sun., Sep. 25 Pacific Invitational * Pacific Invitational  
Sun., Oct. 02 Whitman Invitational * Whitman Invitational  
Mon., Oct. 03 Whitman Invitational * Whitman Invitational  
Sat., Oct. 08 NWC Fall Classic % NWC Fall Classic  
Sun., Oct. 09 NWC Fall Classic % NWC Fall Classic  
Sat., Feb. 25 Willamette Valley Cup   Team: 3rd; Peterson/Wang: 9th
Sun., Feb. 26 Willamette Valley Cup   Weather caused cancellation of final round. Cancelled  
Sat., Mar. 04 Capital City Match Play    
Sun., Mar. 05 Capital City Match Play   3rd Place Match: L, 5-0
Sat., Mar. 18 George Fox Invitational   Cancelled  
Sun., Mar. 19 George Fox Invitational   Cancelled  
Sat., Mar. 25 UT-Dallas Texas Cup    
Sun., Mar. 26 UT-Dallas Texas Cup   Team: 7th; Wang: 14th
Sat., Apr. 08 NWC Spring Classic %    
Sun., Apr. 09 NWC Spring Classic %   Team: 7th; Groshong: 6th
Fri., Apr. 14 Willamette Spring Thaw   Cancelled  
Sat., Apr. 15 Willamette Spring Thaw   Cancelled  
Sat., Apr. 22 NWC Championship %   Team: 5th Groshong/Wang: T4
Sun., Apr. 23 NWC Championship %   Team: 5th  
* Conference
% Postseason