2019-20 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Rowing Schedule

Date Event Host Location Time Results Links
Sat., Oct. 05 Behind Ross Island No. 1 # Lewis & Clark Oaks Park, Portland, Ore. 8:30 AM  
Sat., Oct. 19 Behind Ross Island No. 2 # Lewis & Clark Oaks Park, Portland, Ore.  
Sat., Oct. 26 Puget Sound Autumn Invite Puget Sound American Lake, Lakewood, Wash. MV8: 4th; WV8: 8th
Fri., Nov. 01 Orange vs Black (Intrasquad) # Lewis & Clark Oaks Park, Portland, Ore. 4:00 PM  
Sat., Mar. 14 Logger Spring Invitational Puget Sound American Lake, Lakewood, Wash. 9:00 AM  
Sat., Mar. 28 Blue Heron Redwood Sprints Regatta Humboldt State Humboldt Bay Aquatic Center, Eureka, Calif. 9:00 AM  
Sat., Apr. 11 Collegiate Covered Bridge Regatta Oregon Association of Rowers Dexter Lake, Lowell, Ore. 9:00 AM  
Sun., Apr. 19 NWC Championships (Women) % Pacific Lutheran Vancouver Lake, Vancouver, Wash. 9:00 AM  
  Rainier Cup (Men) % Pacific Lutheran Vancouver Lake, Vancouver, Wash. 9:00 AM  
Sat., Apr. 25 WIRA Championships % Western Intercollegiate Rowing Association Lake Natoma, Rancho Cordova, Calif. 9:00 AM  
Sun., Apr. 26 WIRA Championships % Western Intercollegiate Rowing Association Lake Natoma, Rancho Cordova, Calif. 9:00 AM  
# Exhibition
% Postseason
Bold: Home event