2019 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Softball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 4
Runs 33
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .447
Slugging % .476
Home Runs 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 09 Lower Columbia # Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Northwest (Wash.) @ Rosemont Ridge MS L, 13-12 Final
  vs. Northwest (Wash.) @ Rosemont Ridge MS W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Feb. 17 Northwest Chrst. L, 5-2 Final
  Northwest Chrst. W, 9-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Simpson (CA) 1:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 Pacific Lutheran * 12:00 PM
  Pacific Lutheran * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 03 Pacific Lutheran * 12:00 PM
  Pacific Lutheran * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 at George Fox * 12:00 PM
  at George Fox * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 10 at George Fox * 12:00 PM
  at George Fox * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 Willamette * 12:00 PM
  Willamette * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 Willamette * 12:00 PM
  Willamette * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Carleton @ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 6:45 AM
  vs. Hamilton @ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 8:45 AM
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 6:30 AM
  vs. Colby @ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 8:45 AM
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Thomas (ME) @ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 6:45 AM
  vs. Kalamazoo @ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
  at Puget Sound * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
  at Puget Sound * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
  Pacific (Ore.) * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
  Pacific (Ore.) * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Whitworth * 12:00 PM
  at Whitworth * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Whitworth * 12:00 PM
  at Whitworth * 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 at Linfield * 4:00 PM
  at Linfield * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Linfield * 1:00 PM
  Linfield * Senior Day 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 Northwest Conference Tourn. % Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sat., Apr. 27 Northwest Conference Tourn. % Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event