2016-17 Lewis & Clark Swimming Schedule

Date Event Host Location Time Results Links
Fri., Oct. 28 Sprint Pentathlon Sprint Pentathlon 5:30 PM  
Sat., Oct. 29 Alumni Meet Alumni Meet 10:30 AM  
Fri., Nov. 04 Puget Sound *   M: L, 126-78; W: L, 117.5-87.5
Sat., Nov. 05 Pacific Lutheran *   M: L, 146-59; W: L, 144-61
Fri., Nov. 11 Whitworth *   M: L, 132-73; W: L, 113-92
Sat., Nov. 12 Whitman *   M: L, 141-64; W: L, 122-82
Fri., Dec. 02 Logger Open    
Sat., Dec. 03 Logger Open    
Sun., Dec. 04 Logger Open   M: 6th; W; 4th
Fri., Jan. 20 Willamette *   M: L, 134.5, 70.5; W: W, 121-84
Sat., Jan. 21 Linfield *   M: L, 139-63; W: L, 111-94
Sat., Jan. 28 Pacific *   M: W, 108-95; W: W, 117-85
Fri., Feb. 10 NWC Championship %   M: 6th; W: 6th (End Day 1)
Sat., Feb. 11 NWC Championship %   M: 7th; W: 6th (End Day 2)
Sun., Feb. 12 NWC Championship %   M: 7th; W: 6th (Final)
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event