2019-20 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Swimming Schedule

Date Event Host Location Time Results Links
Fri., Nov. 01 Puget Sound *   M: L, 136-68; W: L, 126-77
Sat., Nov. 02 Pacific Lutheran *   M: L, 116-86; W: L, 160-45
Fri., Nov. 15 at George Fox *   M: W, 123-76; W: L, 103-100
Sat., Nov. 16 at Pacific *   M: W, 153-34; W: W, 108-89
Sat., Nov. 23 Bruin Invite George Fox Chehalem Parks and Recreation Aquatic Center, Newberg, Ore.  
Sun., Nov. 24 Bruin Invite George Fox Chehalem Parks and Recreation Aquatic Center, Newberg, Ore. M: 3rd; W: 3rd
Fri., Jan. 10 Linfield *   6:00 PM  
Sat., Jan. 11 at Willamette *   1:00 PM  
Fri., Jan. 17 at Whitworth *   6:00 PM  
Sat., Jan. 18 at Whitman *   1:00 PM  
Thu., Feb. 13 NWC Championships % Lewis & Clark King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.  
Fri., Feb. 14 NWC Championships % Lewis & Clark King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash. All Day  
Sat., Feb. 15 NWC Championships % Lewis & Clark King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash. All Day  
Sun., Feb. 16 NWC Championships % Lewis & Clark King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash. All Day  
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event