Athlete Of the Week

Scoreboard

No Event
Fri Oct 28
5:30 PM
Sprint Pentathlon
vs. Sprint Pentathlon
Sat Oct 29
10:30 AM
Alumni Meet
vs. Alumni Meet
Fri Nov 04
at Puget Sound M: L, 126-78; W: L, 117.5-87.5
Sat Nov 05
at Pacific Lutheran M: L, 146-59; W: L, 144-61
Fri Nov 11
Whitworth M: L, 132-73; W: L, 113-92
Sat Nov 12
Whitman M: L, 141-64; W: L, 122-82
Fri Dec 02
at Logger Open
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 03
at Logger Open
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Sun Dec 04
at Logger Open M: 6th; W; 4th
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Jan 20
at Willamette M: L, 134.5, 70.5; W: W, 121-84
Sat Jan 21
Linfield M: L, 139-63; W: L, 111-94
Sat Jan 28
Pacific M: W, 108-95; W: W, 117-85
Fri Feb 10
at NWC Championship M: 6th; W: 6th (End Day 1)
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 11
at NWC Championship M: 7th; W: 6th (End Day 2)
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sun Feb 12
at NWC Championship M: 7th; W: 6th (Final)
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Oct 21
10:30 AM
Alumni Meet
Fri Nov 03
Puget Sound M: L, 112-93; W: L, 119-86
Sat Nov 04
Pacific Lutheran M: L, 130-74; W: L, 137-68
Fri Nov 10
at Whitworth M: L, 149-56; W: W, 108-97
Sat Nov 11
at Whitman M: L, 123-81; W: L, 135-70
Fri Dec 01
at Logger Invite
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 02
at Logger Invite
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Sun Dec 03
at Logger Invite M: 5th; W: 5th
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Jan 19
Willamette M: W, 115-90; W: W, 142-63
Senior Night
Sat Jan 20
at Linfield M: L, 133-71; W: L, 106-99
Sat Jan 27
at Pacific M: W, 139-57; W, W, 145-47
Fri Feb 09
at NWC Championships
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 10
at NWC Championships
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sun Feb 11
at NWC Championships M: 6th; W: 6th
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 17
at Puget Sound Finale
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Nov 02
at at Puget Sound M: L, 124-79; W: L, 120-85
Sat Nov 03
at at Pacific Lutheran M: L, 149-55; W: L, 125-80
Fri Nov 16
George Fox M: W, 134-45; W: W, 147-53
Sat Nov 17
Pacific M: W, 151-35; W: W, 153-46
Fri Nov 30
Logger Invite
at Puget Sound
Athletics and Aquatics Center, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 01
Logger Invite
at Puget Sound
Athletics and Aquatics Center, Tacoma, Wash.
Sun Dec 02
Logger Invite
at Puget Sound
Athletics and Aquatics Center, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Jan 05
at at Biola
Fri Jan 11
at at Linfield M: L, 124-76; W: L, 111-94
Sat Jan 12
Willamette M: W, 108-94; W: W, 145-60
Fri Jan 18
Whitworth M: L, 149-52; W: L, 110-95
Sat Jan 19
Whitman M: L, 102-95; W: L, 118-87
Senior Day
Thu Feb 07
NWC Championships
at Pacific Lutheran
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Feb 08
NWC Championships
at Pacific Lutheran
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 09
NWC Championships
at Pacific Lutheran
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Sun Feb 10
M: 5th; W: 6th NWC Championships
at Pacific Lutheran
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 16
Puget Sound Finale
at Puget Sound
Athletics and Aquatics Center, Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Nov 01
Puget Sound M: L, 136-68; W: L, 126-77
Sat Nov 02
Pacific Lutheran M: L, 116-86; W: L, 160-45
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at at George Fox
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at at Pacific
Sat Nov 23
All Day
Bruin Invite
at George Fox
Chehalem Parks and Recreation Aquatic Center, Newberg, Ore.
Sun Nov 24
All Day
Bruin Invite
at George Fox
Chehalem Parks and Recreation Aquatic Center, Newberg, Ore.
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
Linfield
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at at Willamette
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at at Whitworth
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at at Whitman
Thu Feb 13
NWC Championships
at Lewis & Clark
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Feb 14
All Day
NWC Championships
at Lewis & Clark
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 15
All Day
NWC Championships
at Lewis & Clark
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Sun Feb 16
All Day
NWC Championships
at Lewis & Clark
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners

Youtube Feed