Scoreboard

No Event
Fri Oct 28
5:30 PM
Sprint Pentathlon
Sprint Pentathlon
Sat Oct 29
10:30 AM
Alumni Meet
Alumni Meet
Fri Nov 04
at Puget Sound M: L, 126-78; W: L, 117.5-87.5
Sat Nov 05
at Pacific Lutheran M: L, 146-59; W: L, 144-61
Fri Nov 11
Whitworth M: L, 132-73; W: L, 113-92
Sat Nov 12
Whitman M: L, 141-64; W: L, 122-82
Fri Dec 02
vs. Logger Open
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 03
vs. Logger Open
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Sun Dec 04
vs. Logger Open M: 6th; W; 4th
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Jan 20
at Willamette M: L, 134.5, 70.5; W: W, 121-84
Sat Jan 21
Linfield M: L, 139-63; W: L, 111-94
Sat Jan 28
Pacific M: W, 108-95; W: W, 117-85
Fri Feb 10
vs. NWC Championship M: 6th; W: 6th (End Day 1)
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 11
vs. NWC Championship M: 7th; W: 6th (End Day 2)
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sun Feb 12
vs. NWC Championship M: 7th; W: 6th (Final)
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Oct 21
10:30 AM
Alumni Meet
Fri Nov 03
Puget Sound M: L, 112-93; W: L, 119-86
Sat Nov 04
Pacific Lutheran M: L, 130-74; W: L, 137-68
Fri Nov 10
at Whitworth M: L, 149-56; W: W, 108-97
Sat Nov 11
at Whitman M: L, 123-81; W: L, 135-70
Fri Dec 01
vs. Logger Invite
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 02
vs. Logger Invite
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Sun Dec 03
vs. Logger Invite M: 5th; W: 5th
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Jan 19
Willamette M: W, 115-90; W: W, 142-63
Senior Night
Sat Jan 20
at Linfield M: L, 133-71; W: L, 106-99
Sat Jan 27
at Pacific M: W, 139-57; W, W, 145-47
Fri Feb 09
vs. NWC Championships
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 10
vs. NWC Championships
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sun Feb 11
vs. NWC Championships M: 6th; W: 6th
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 17
vs. Puget Sound Finale
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Nov 02
at at Puget Sound M: L, 124-79; W: L, 120-85
Sat Nov 03
at at Pacific Lutheran M: L, 149-55; W: L, 125-80
Fri Nov 16
George Fox M: W, 134-45; W: W, 147-53
Sat Nov 17
Pacific M: W, 151-35; W: W, 153-46
Fri Nov 30
Logger Invite
at Puget Sound
Athletics and Aquatics Center, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 01
Logger Invite
at Puget Sound
Athletics and Aquatics Center, Tacoma, Wash.
Sun Dec 02
Logger Invite
at Puget Sound
Athletics and Aquatics Center, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Jan 05
at at Biola
Fri Jan 11
at at Linfield M: L, 124-76; W: L, 111-94
Sat Jan 12
Willamette M: W, 108-94; W: W, 145-60
Fri Jan 18
Whitworth M: L, 149-52; W: L, 110-95
Sat Jan 19
Whitman M: L, 102-95; W: L, 118-87
Senior Day
Thu Feb 07
NWC Championships
at Pacific Lutheran
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Feb 08
NWC Championships
at Pacific Lutheran
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 09
NWC Championships
at Pacific Lutheran
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Sun Feb 10
M: 5th; W: 6th NWC Championships
at Pacific Lutheran
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 16
Puget Sound Finale
at Puget Sound
Athletics and Aquatics Center, Tacoma, Wash.
View Full Schedule

Banners