2019-20 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 54.4
FG % 33.5
3PT % 18.8
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 7.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 02 at Portland # Final
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Northwest (Wash) W, 85-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Walla Walla L, 69-51 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Chapman L, 85-46 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Warner Pacific L, 78-40 Final
Sun., Dec. 01 vs. No. 14 Augsburg L, 78-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Willamette * 4:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 10 at Evergreen St. 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 28 at Redlands 5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 29 at Pomona-Pitzer 3:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 30 at La Verne 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Pacific (Ore.) * 4:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 10 at Whitman * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Whitworth * 4:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 17 at Linfield * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Puget Sound * 4:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 24 at Pacific Lutheran * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. George Fox * 4:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 28 vs. Willamette * 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 31 at Pacific (Ore.) * 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Whitworth * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Whitman * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 14 at Puget Sound * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Linfield * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 at George Fox * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Pacific Lutheran * Senior Night 4:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 27 at Northwest Conference Tourn. % Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sat., Feb. 29 at Northwest Conference Tourn. % Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event