2019-20 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 02 at Portland # 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Northwest (Wash) 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 at Walla Walla 6:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Chapman 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Warner Pacific 1:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 01 vs. Augsburg 1:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 at Willamette * 4:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 10 at Evergreen St. 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 28 at Redlands 5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 29 at Pomona-Pitzer 3:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 30 at La Verne 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Pacific (Ore.) * 4:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 10 at Whitman * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Whitworth * 4:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 17 at Linfield * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Puget Sound * 4:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 24 at Pacific Lutheran * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. George Fox * 4:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 28 vs. Willamette * 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 31 at Pacific (Ore.) * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Whitworth * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Whitman * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 14 at Puget Sound * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Linfield * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 at George Fox * Senior Night 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Pacific Lutheran * Senior Night 4:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 27 at Northwest Conference Tourn. % Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sat., Feb. 29 at Northwest Conference Tourn. % Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event