Date Event Host Location Time Results Links
Sat., Sep. 10 Pacific Lutheran Invitational *    
Sun., Sep. 11 Pacific Lutheran Invitational *   Team: 2nd; McCutchan: 1st
Sat., Sep. 17 Depauw Invitational    
Sun., Sep. 18 Depauw Invitational   Team: t-8th; Burke: t-19th
Sat., Sep. 24 Pacific Invitational *    
Sun., Sep. 25 Pacific Invitational *   Team: 1st; McCutchan: 1st
Fri., Sep. 30 Culturame Classic *    
Sat., Oct. 01 Culturame Classic *   Team: 4th; McCutchan: t-5th
Sat., Oct. 08 NWC Fall Classic %    
Sun., Oct. 09 NWC Fall Classic %   Team: 3rd; Rhodenbaugh: 3rd
Sat., Feb. 25 Willamette Valley Cup   Team: 2nd; Valdez: 2nd
Sun., Feb. 26 Willamette Valley Cup   Weather caused cancellation of final round. Cancelled  
Sat., Mar. 04 Capital City Match Play    
Sun., Mar. 05 Capital City Match Play   Championship: L, 3-2
Sat., Apr. 01 UCSC Invitational    
Sun., Apr. 02 UCSC Invitational   Team: 1st; McCutchan: 2nd
Sat., Apr. 08 NWC Spring Classic %    
Sun., Apr. 09 NWC Spring Classic %   Team: 4th Place
Fri., Apr. 14 Willamette Spring Thaw    
Sat., Apr. 15 Willamette Spring Thaw   10:00 AM  
Sat., Apr. 22 NWC Championship %   Team: 2nd Vigil/McCutchan: T4
Sun., Apr. 23 NWC Championship %   Team: 2nd  
Sat., Sep. 16 PLU Invitational    
Sun., Sep. 17 PLU Invitational    
Sat., Oct. 07 George Fox Invitational    
Sun., Oct. 08 George Fox Invitational    
Sat., Oct. 14 NWC Fall Classic %   McCutchan - 10th
Sun., Oct. 15 NWC Fall Classic %    
Sat., Mar. 03 Capitol City Match Play    
Sun., Mar. 04 Capitol City Match Play   2nd
Sat., Mar. 10 Sunshine Invitational    
Sun., Mar. 11 Sunshine Invitational   3rd; Almeida - 4th
Sat., Mar. 17 Willamette Valley Cup    
Sun., Mar. 18 Willamette Valley Cup   1st; Clunk - 1st
Sat., Apr. 07 NWC Spring Classic %   Play suspended - Lightning 4th; Rhodenbaugh - 5th
Sun., Apr. 08 NWC Spring Classic %    
Sat., Apr. 14 Spring Thaw    
Sun., Apr. 15 Spring Thaw    
Sat., Apr. 21 NWC Championship %    
Sun., Apr. 22 NWC Championship %   4th; Rhodenbaugh - 9th
Sat., Sep. 29 Puget Sound Fall Invitational Puget Sound Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremerton, Wash.  
Sun., Sep. 30 Puget Sound Fall Invitational Puget Sound Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremerton, Wash. Team: 1st; McCutchan: 2nd
Sat., Oct. 06 Culturame Classic George Fox Willamette Country Club, Canby, Ore.  
Sun., Oct. 07 Culturame Classic George Fox Willamette Country Club, Canby, Ore. Team: 3rd; Rhodenbaugh: 6th
Sat., Oct. 13 NWC Fall Classic * % Linfield Michelbook Country Club, McMinnville, Ore.  
Sun., Oct. 14 NWC Fall Classic * % Linfield Michelbook Country Club, McMinnville, Ore. Team: 3rd; Rhodenbaugh: 5th
Sat., Feb. 23 Boxer Invite Pacific Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.  
Sun., Feb. 24 Boxer Invite Pacific Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore. Team: 3rd; Eichten: 6th
Sat., Mar. 09 Puget Sound Spring Invite Puget Sound Oakbrook Country Club, Lakewood, Wash.  
Sun., Mar. 10 Puget Sound Spring Invite Puget Sound Oakbrook Country Club, Lakewood, Wash. Team: 2nd; McCutchan: 1st
Sat., Mar. 16 Willamette Valley Cup Willamette Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.  
Sun., Mar. 17 Willamette Valley Cup Willamette Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore. Team: 2nd; McCutchan: t-2nd
Sat., Apr. 06 Whitworth Invite Whitworth Downriver Golf Course, Spokane, Wash.  
Sun., Apr. 07 Whitworth Invite Whitworth Downriver Golf Course, Spokane, Wash. Team: 3rd; McCutchan: t-2nd
Sat., Apr. 13 NWC Spring Classic * % Pacific Lutheran Olympic Country Club, Olympia, Wash.  
Sun., Apr. 14 NWC Spring Classic * % Pacific Lutheran Olympic Country Club, Olympia, Wash. Team: 5th: Almeida: 14th
Fri., Apr. 19 Spring Thaw Willamette Tetherow Golf Club, Bend, Ore. Cancelled  
Sat., Apr. 20 Spring Thaw Willamette Tetherow Golf Club, Bend, Ore. Cancelled  
Sat., Apr. 27 NWC Championship * % Whitman Wine Valley Country Club, Walla Walla, Wash. 9:00 AM  
Sun., Apr. 28 NWC Championship * % Whitman Wine Valley Country Club, Walla Walla, Wash. 9:00 AM  
* Conference
% Post season