2019 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-2-1
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.75
Shot % .054
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 1.23
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Aug. 25 at St. Martin's # Final
Sat., Aug. 31 at Benedictine (Ill.) T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 at Silver Lake # Cancelled
Mon., Sep. 02 at Carroll (Wis.) L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Caltech W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 11 vs. Northwest (Wash.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at George Fox * 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 22 vs. Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Pacific Lutheran * 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 29 at Linfield * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 at Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Whitman * 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 13 at Whitworth * 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. George Fox * 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 20 at Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Pacific Lutheran * 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. Linfield * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Whitman * 12:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 10 vs. Whitworth * Senior Day 12:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event