2018-19 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore. TBA
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore. TBA
Sun., Sep. 30 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore. TBA
Mon., Oct. 01 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore. TBA
Fri., Feb. 01 British Columbia # 6:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 03 Whitman * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Trinity (Tex.) Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 10 at Schreiner Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 16 Seattle U L, 7-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 17 Linfield L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 at Pacific (Ore.) 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 09 at Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 10 at Pacific Lutheran * 10:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 16 Whitworth * 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 23 Kalamazoo 10:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Portland St. 10:00 AM
Sun., Apr. 07 at George Fox * 11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Linfield * 11:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 19 Willamette * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Pacific (Ore.) * Senior Day 11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 27 Northwest Conference Tourn. % Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sun., Apr. 28 Northwest Conference Tourn. % Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event