2019 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-3
Matches 8
Kills per set 10.79
Hitting % .166
Assists per set 10.04
Blocks per set 1.36
Service Aces per set 1.14
Digs per set 16.79
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. (RV) St. Thomas @ Stoller Center (Pacific), Forest Grove, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Hamline @ Stoller Center (Pacific), Forest Grove, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Methodist Oregon Trail Classic W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Central (Iowa) Oregon Trail Classic L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Illinois Tech @ Johnson & Wales, Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. William Peace @ Johnson & Wales, Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Johnson & Wales, Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Austin W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Pacific (Ore.) * 6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Linfield * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Puget Sound * Camper/Girls and Women in Sports Night 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. George Fox * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. Pacific Lutheran * Specialty Athletic Training Night / Alumni Weekend 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 at Whitman * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Whitworth * 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 18 at Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Pacific (Ore.) * Dig Pink Night 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 at Linfield * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Puget Sound * 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 at George Fox * 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 01 at Pacific Lutheran * 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Whitman * Aloha Night 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Whitworth * Senior Night 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event