Date Event Host Location Time Results Links
Thu., Sep. 01 Westmoreland Season Opener Westmoreland Season Opener Westmoreland Park, Portland, Ore. Slattengren (1st): 20:53
Sat., Sep. 17 Sundodger Invitational Sundodger Invitational Lincoln Park, Seattle, Wash. 9:00 AM  
Sat., Oct. 01 Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational Bush Park, Salem, Ore. 9:30 AM  
Sat., Oct. 15 L&C Invite L&C Invite McIver Park, Estacada, Ore. Monheim (M), Swanson (W)
Sat., Oct. 29 Northwest Conference Championships % Northwest Conference Championships Willamette Mission State Park, Gervais, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Sat., Nov. 12 NCAA Division III West Regional % NCAA Division III West Regional Bush Park, Salem, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Sat., Nov. 19 NCAA Division III Championships %   Sawyer State Park, Louisville, Ky. Monheim: 113th; Slattengren: 143rd
Fri., Sep. 01 Pacific *   Westmoreland Park, Portland, Ore. Richardson - 1st  
Sat., Sep. 16 Sundodger Invitational   Lincoln Park, Seattle, Wash. Richardson - 13th; Jackson - 80th M: 6th; W: 16th
Sat., Sep. 30 Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational *   Bush Park, Salem, Ore. Mullins - 16th M: 3rd; W: 7th
Sat., Oct. 14 L&C Invite *   McIver Park, Estacada, Ore. Mullins - 9th (M), Jackson: 36th (W) M: 3rd, W: 9th
Sat., Oct. 28 Northwest Conference Championships * %   Veterans Memorial Golf Course, Walla Walla, Wash. Mullins - 3rd (M), Groenveld - 16th (W) M: 3rd; W: 7th
Sat., Nov. 11 NCAA Division III West Regional %   Pomona College, Claremont, Calif. Mullins - 23rd (M), Jackson - 44th (W) M: 7th; W: 13th
Fri., Aug. 31 Pacific   Westmoreland Park, Portland, Ore. M: Richardson - 1st; W: Bowen - 3rd
Sat., Sep. 15 PLU Invitational   PLU Cross Country Course, Tacoma, Wash. M: 6th; W: 9th M: Richardson - 7th; W: Bowen - 19th
Sat., Sep. 29 Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational   Bush Park, Salem, Ore. M: Richardson - 56th; W: Bowen - 88th
Sat., Oct. 13 L&C Invite   McIver Park, Estacada, Ore. M: Haro Ruiz - 27th; W: Bowen - 45th
Sat., Oct. 27 Northwest Conference Championships %   McIver Park, Estacada, Ore. M: 8th; W: 9th M: Richardson - 5th; W: Serna - 26th
Sat., Nov. 10 NCAA Division III West Regional %   Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.  
Sat., Nov. 17 NCAA Div. III Cross Country Championships %   Lake Breeze Golf Club, Winneconne, Wis.  
Fri., Aug. 30 Linfield Harrier Classic Linfield Joe Dancer Park, McMinnville, Ore.  
Sat., Sep. 14 Sundodger Invitational Washington Lincoln Park, Seattle, Wash.  
Sat., Sep. 21 PLU Invitational Pacific Lutheran PLU Cross Country Course, Tacoma, Wash.  
Sat., Oct. 05 Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational Willamette Bush Park, Salem, Ore.  
Sat., Oct. 19 L&C Invite Lewis & Clark McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.  
Sat., Nov. 02 Northwest Conference Championships % Puget Sound Fort Steilacoom Park, Lakewood, Wash.  
Sat., Nov. 16 NCAA Div. III West Regional % Pomona-Pitzer Pomona College Campus Course, Claremont, Calif.  
Sat., Nov. 23 NCAA Div. III Cross Country Championships % Spalding E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park, Louisville, Ky.  
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event