Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Pietrok
Interim Director of Physical Education & Athletics - Head Athletic Trainer
503-768-7065 pietrok@lclark.edu
Sharon Sexton
Associate Director of Physical Education & Athletics - Senior Woman Administrator
503-768-7073 sextons@lclark.edu
Tamara Ko
Director of Department Programs and Events
503-768-7710 tko@lclark.edu
Ryan Goff
Director of Athletic Communications
503-768-7067 rgoff@lclark.edu
Claudia Loeber
Athletic Communications Assistant
503-768-7556 claudialoeber@lclark.edu
Jeremy Loew
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
503-768-7032 jloew@lclark.edu
Tara Boatman
Assistant Athletic Trainer
503-768-7551 boatman@lclark.edu
Angela Dendas
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
503-768-7070 adendas@lclark.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Kosderka
Head Baseball Coach
503-768-7059 mkosderka@lclark.edu
Brandon Rupp
Assistant Coach - Pitchers
503-768-7142 brandonrupp@lclark.edu
Eric Del Prado
Assistant Coach - Hitters
Nate Wilson-Traisman
Assistant Coach - Infielders
natewt-athletics@lclark.edu
Bill Allen
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim McCrory
Head Men's Basketball Coach
503-768-7077 tmccrory@lclark.edu
Randall Jackson
Assistant Coach
503-768-7072 rjackson@lclark.edu
Mark Swenson
Assistant Coach
503-768-7072 markswenson654@gmail.com
Michael Harper
Assistant Coach
503-768-7072
Pamela Findlay
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Nate Peterson
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristina Williams
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
503-768-7554 kwilliams@lclark.edu
Scott Pisapia
Assistant Coach
scottp@lclark.edu
Clark Ide
Assistant Coach
Neva Hauser
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Grace Derksen
Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Barreau
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
503-936-0441‬ barreau@lclark.edu
Jeffrey Randall
Assistant Coach
jeffrandall@lclark.edu
Alexandra Smith
Director of Operations
503-768-7025 ajones@lclark.edu

Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Locey
Head Football Coach
503-768-7066 jaylocey@lclark.edu
Eric S. Jackson
Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Backs
503-768-7064 jackson@lclark.edu
Joe Bushman
Assistant Coach - Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
503-768-7038 bushmanj@lclark.edu
Saul Patu
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
503-768-7007 saulpatu@lclark.edu
Randy Heath
Assistant Coach - Linebackers
503-768-7069 jamesheath@lclark.edu
Renato Felina
Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
rfelina@lclark.edu
Tom Sunseri
Assistant Coach - Tight Ends, Offensive Line Assistant
tsunseri@lclark.edu
Bruce Read
Assistant Coach - Special Teams Coordinator, Running Backs
brucer@lclark.edu
Keith Kostol
Assistant Coach - Punters
Justin Kahut
Assistant Coach - Kickers
Ken Johnson
Defensive Assistant
Mike Lewis
Defensive Assistant - Video Coordinator, DFO assistant
Ryan Coe
Equipment Coordinator
ryancoe@lclark.edu
Dejour Williams
Wide Receivers Assistant
Maka Ah Loo
Student Assistant
Cory Hincks
Student Assistant
John Werst
Life Coach
Len Holmes
Career Coach
HD Weddel
Life Coach

Men's & Women's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Yen
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
503-768-7542 jyen@lclark.edu
Aaron Benedetti
Director of Instruction
abenedetti@lclark.edu
Drew Groshong
Assistant Coach
dgroshong@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Rowing Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Taylor
Head Men's and Women's Crew Coach
503-768-7556 samt@lclark.edu
Claudia Loeber
Varsity Assistant Coach
503-768-7556 claudialoeber@lclark.edu
Alexia Ingerson
Lead Novice Coach

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawna Cyrus
Head Softball Coach
503-768-7552 sfeldt@lclark.edu
Paige Hall
Assistant Coach
503-768-7552 paigehall@lclark.edu

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tursi
Head Women's Soccer Coach
503-768-7550 tursi@lclark.edu
Bill Irwin
Assistant Coach
wirwin@lclark.edu
Anne Hasenstab
Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers
Chase Jordan
Assistant Coach
503-768-7550 chase@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Fantz
Head Men's and Women's Swim Coach/Aquatics Director
503-768-7189 fantz@lclark.edu
Lainie Cassel
Assistant Coach
cassel@lclark.edu
Bill Patterson
Assistant Coach
patterson@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Chau
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach/Director of Tennis
503-768-7033 tennis@lclark.edu
Adam Buchwald
Assistant Coach
buchwald@lclark.edu
Pannhara Mam
Assistant Coach
503-768-7033 pannharamam@lclark.edu
Marco Pineda
Assistant Coach
503-768-7033 mapineda@lclark.edu
Miguel Santiago
Assistant Coach
Kacey Incerpi
Assistant Coach
Amy Sweet
Assistant Coach
Rocky Campbell
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Connor Leahy
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Track and Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Campbell
Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
503-768-7068 campbelld@lclark.edu
Alexandra Smith
Assistant Coach - Director of Operations
503-768-7025 ajones@lclark.edu
Tim Bright
Assistant Coach - Jumps/Multi-events
503-768-7025
Juliet Bright
Assistant Coach - Long & Triple Jump
503-768-7025
Jennifer Smith
Assistant Coach - Throws
503-768-7025 jmsmith@lclark.edu
Kelly Howlett
Assistant Coach - Hammer Throw
503-768-7025
Kate Shear
Assistant Coach - Javelin

Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Hayes
Head Volleyball Coach
503-768-7536 ehayes@lclark.edu
Hannah Stinson
Assistant Coach
hstinson@lclark.edu
Patrick Rockenbaugh
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Kate Brodnax
Volunteer Assistant Coach