Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 27
2:00 PM
Alumni
vs. Lewis & Clark
Alumni Game
Sun Aug 28
Final
3 Eastern Ore.
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Scimmage
Sat Sep 03
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
1 at Whittier
Sun Sep 04
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
4 at Chapman
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Oregon Tech
2 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Sep 11
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Sep 14
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
1 at George Fox
Sun Sep 18
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
1 at Linfield
Sat Sep 24
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
0 at Pacific (Ore.)
Sun Sep 25
Final
2 Pacific Lutheran
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Whitworth
2 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 02
Final
1 Whitman
2 vs. Lewis & Clark
Thu Oct 06
Final - 2OT
1 Willamette
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 09
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
2 at Puget Sound
Wed Oct 12
Final
0 George Fox
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 16
Final
2 Linfield
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
0 Pacific (Ore.)
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 23
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
6 at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Oct 29
Final - 2OT
1 Lewis & Clark
2 at Whitworth
Sun Oct 30
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitman
Sat Nov 05
Final - 2OT
0 Lewis & Clark
0 at Willamette
Sun Nov 06
Final
0 Puget Sound
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
1 Hamline
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Sep 03
Final
0 Beloit
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Thu Sep 07
Final
4 Corban
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 09
Final - 2OT
4 Oregon Tech.
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 16
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
4 at Whitman
Sun Sep 17
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitworth
Sat Sep 23
Final
1 Puget Sound
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Sep 24
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
1 at Linfield
Wed Sep 27
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Willamette
Sun Oct 01
Final - 2OT
1 George Fox
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 Pacific (Ore.)
2 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 08
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
1 at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Oct 13
Final - OT
1 Whitman
2 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 15
Final
5 Whitworth
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 21
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
4 at Puget Sound
Sun Oct 22
Final
3 Linfield
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Oct 25
Final
3 Willamette
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 29
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
2 at George Fox
Sat Nov 04
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
1 at Pacific (Ore.)
Sun Nov 05
Final - 2OT
0 Pacific Lutheran
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
2 Carroll (Wis.)
2 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Sep 02
Final
1 Fontbonne
4 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Sep 09
Final
2 Chapman
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
1 Willamette
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Sep 16
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
1 at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Linfield
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Sep 23
Final
2 Puget Sound
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Sep 26
Final
0 George Fox
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 29
Final
2 Pacific Lutheran
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitman
Sun Oct 07
Final - 2OT
0 Lewis & Clark
0 at Whitworth
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
4 at Willamette
Sun Oct 14
Final
2 Pacific (Ore.)
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Linfield
Sun Oct 21
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
1 at Puget Sound
Wed Oct 24
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
2 at George Fox
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
5 at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Nov 03
Final - 2OT
2 Whitman
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Nov 04
Final
2 Whitworth
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Sun Aug 25
Final
Lewis & Clark
at St. Martin's
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
0 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sun Sep 01
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark
at Silver Lake
Mon Sep 02
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
2 at Carroll (Wis.)
Sat Sep 07
Final - OT
0 Caltech
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Sep 11
Final
3 Northwest (Wash.)
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
George Fox
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM
Linfield
vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Willamette
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
Whitman
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
Whitworth
vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners