Scoreboard

No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Fri Sep 02
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at No. 9 Colorado Col.
Colorado College Classic
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Susquehanna
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 vs. Schreiner
@ Texas Lutheran, Seguin, Texas Texas Lutheran Tourn.
Fri Sep 09
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Seguin, Texas
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
1 vs. Howard Payne
@ Texas Lutheran, Seguin, Texas Texas Lutheran Tourn.
Sat Sep 10
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Texas Lutheran
Texas Lutheran Tourn.
Fri Sep 16
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Puget Sound
Sat Sep 17
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Sep 23
Final
0 George Fox
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 24
Final
3 Pacific (Ore.)
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Sep 30
Final
0 Linfield
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
1 at Willamette
Fri Oct 07
Final
3 Whitworth
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 08
Final
3 Whitman
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 14
Final
3 Puget Sound
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Specialty Athletic Training Night
Sat Oct 15
Final
3 Pacific Lutheran
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 21
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
3 at George Fox
Sat Oct 22
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Pacific (Ore.)
Fri Oct 28
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
3 at Linfield
Sat Oct 29
Final
2 Willamette
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Homecoming & Senior Night
Fri Nov 04
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitman
Sat Nov 05
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitworth
Fri Sep 01
Final
3 Augsburg
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Sep 01
Final
3 No. 24 Gust. Adolphus
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Schreiner
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ McMinnville, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
3 Montana Western
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ McMinnville, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at No. 12 Wis.-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Invite
Fri Sep 08
Final
3 Luther
2 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invite
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 vs. Augustana (Ill.)
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invite
Wed Sep 13
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at George Fox
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Linfield
Fri Sep 22
Final
3 Pacific (Ore.)
2 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 23
Final
3 Pacific Lutheran
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Sep 29
Final
3 Whitworth
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Whitman
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 06
Final
0 Willamette
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Puget Sound
Wed Oct 11
Final
3 George Fox
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 14
Final
3 Linfield
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Oct 21
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Oct 27
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitworth
Sat Oct 28
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitman
Fri Nov 03
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
3 at Willamette
Sat Nov 04
Final
3 Puget Sound
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 JWU (Denver)
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Illinois Tech
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Wis.-Stout
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Mills
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Sep 07
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
2 vs. Southern Virginia
@ Washington and Lee, Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
2 at Washington and Lee
Washington and Lee Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 DeSales
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Invitational
Fri Sep 14
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitman
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitworth
Fri Sep 21
Final
3 Puget Sound
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
1 at Linfield
Wed Sep 26
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Willamette
Sat Sep 29
Final
2 George Fox
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 05
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Oct 12
Final
3 Whitman
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Aloha Night
Sat Oct 13
Final
3 Whitworth
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Dig Pink Night
Fri Oct 19
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
2 at Puget Sound
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Linfield
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Summer Camp Night
Wed Oct 24
Final
1 Willamette
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at George Fox
Fri Nov 02
Final
2 Pacific (Ore.)
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
Faculty and Staff Appreciation Night
Sat Nov 03
Final
3 Pacific Lutheran
0 vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
Fri Aug 30
9:30 AM
St. Thomas (Minn.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Stoller Center (Pacific), Forest Grove, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Aug 30
12:00 PM
Hamline
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Stoller Center (Pacific), Forest Grove, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Aug 31
12:30 PM
Methodist
vs. Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Aug 31
5:30 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
Illinois Tech
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Johnson & Wales, Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
William Peace
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Johnson & Wales, Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Johnson & Wales, Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
Austin
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Willamette
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Linfield
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
Puget Sound
vs. Lewis & Clark
Camper/Girls and Women in Sports Night
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
George Fox
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
vs. Lewis & Clark
Specialty Athletic Training Night / Alumni Weekend
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Dig Pink Night
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
Whitman
vs. Lewis & Clark
Aloha Night
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
Whitworth
vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners